Home | Contact Us

Roskamp Institute Patients, Families and Friends Healthcare Professionals Clinical Operations
Roskamp Institute
About Us How to Help News Careers PhD Program Better science. Real discovery.

Who We Are

Executive Leadership
President & CEO: Fiona Crawford, Ph.D.

Roskamp Institute Clinic


Deborah A. Burke, M.D., Neurologist, Fellowship trained- Movement Disorders.
Michael Hoffmann, M.D., Cognitive Neurologist
Andrew P. Keegan, M.D., Neurologist. Associate Director of Roskamp Institute Clinic
Cheryl A. Luis, PhD, ABPP, Neuropsychologist
Cheryl Brandi, DNSc, ARNP, NP-C


Nancy Kavanagh - Clinic Office Manager
Nancy Levine - Receptionist/Scheduling
Cheryl Rindfleisch - Coordinator, Regulatory Specialist
Yahdinah Alvarez - Clinical Research Coordinator
Jillian Chaykin - Clinical Research Coordinator
Janette Girard - Clinical Research Coordinator / Psychometrist
Derya Yildirim - M.D., Clinical Research Coordinator

Daniel Paris, Ph.D., Scientist III
Rena Li, M.D., Ph.D., Scientist III, (CHASE)
Yong Shen, M.D., Ph.D., Scientist III, (CATSBD)
Radouil Tzekov, M.D., Ph.D., Scientist III,(VRP)
Ghania Ait-Ghezala, Ph.D., Scientist II
James Evans, Scientist II
Venkat Mathura, Ph.D., Scientist II
Laila Abdullah, Ph.D., Scientist I
Corbin Bachmeier, Ph.D., Scientist I
Gogce Crynen, Ph.D., Scientist I
Stefan Crynen, Ph.D., Scientist I
Jie Cui, Ph.D., Scientist I
Scott Ferguson, Ph.D., Scientist I
Chao Jin, Ph.D., Scientist I
Gary Laco, Ph.D., Scientist I
Benoit Mouzon, Ph.D., Scientist I
Joseph Ojo, Ph.D., Scientist I
Jon Reed, MS, Scientist I
Hailan Yao, Ph.D., Scientist I
Robert Pelot, Ph.D. Student
Megha Verma, Ph.D. Student
Zuchra Zakirova, Ph.D. Student
Benjamin Shackleton, Ph.D. Student
Tanja Emmerich, Ph.D. Student
Moustafa Algamal, Ph.D. Student
Cillian Lynch, Ph.D. Student

Also see:

Top | Home


Updated on 09/10/2012  

"We have assembled a fantastic team of scientists and clinicians here at the Roskamp Institute." – Dr. Fiona Crawford